Nintendo Switch Online Maintenance Taking Place April 5–6

nintendo-maintenance Nintendo has announced that some online services for the Switch will be temporarily inaccessible during April 5–6. This is due to scheduled maintenance, which means features like online multiplayer and rankings will be offline during specific times.

If you are looking to avoid this downtime, be sure to keep the following maintenance schedule in mind:

  • April 5 @ 9:45 PM–11 PM Eastern, 6:45 PM–8 PM Pacific
  • April 6 @ 2:45 AM–4 AM (UK), 3:45 AM–5 AM (Europe)

Source